Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame Award is the highest honor the region can award a member. It is based on service of a magnitude above average to AANR, AANR Northwest and nudism. It is not intended to recognize club service unless such service was of direct benefit to AANR and AANR Northwest. Nominees must have ten years continuous membership in AANR, with a minimum of five years in AANR Northwest. The deadline for submitting a nomination is May 1.

Recipients will be presented with
plaques at the AANR Northwest convention. Nominees must be AANR Northwest members but need
not be members of the club that nominates them.

Please submit nominations using a form
(download Hall of Fame Nomination) or fill in the following information and press submit.

Please provide a detailed resume of nominee’s contributions to the growth and development of AANR/AANR Northwest or nudism in general. Assume that the committee is not familiar with the achievement of this nominee. What has this nominee achieved that is of a magnitude above average?

Deadline for submitting nominations is May 1
Year Recipient Club
1988 John Salvin Fraternity Snoqualmie
1989 Clarence Glenn Forest Murmurs
1989 Glenn Bower* The Willamettans
1990 Fred Reisch* Squaw Mt. Ranch
Forest Murmurs
The Williamettans
1991 Bonnie Luce* Hidden Springs
1992 M.E. (Mel) Stevens* Fraternity Snoqualmie
1992 Peggy Springer* Restful Haven
1994 Wayne Roberts Restful Haven
1997 Wally Longmire The Willamettans
2002 Jim Sutherlin Kaniksu Ranch
2005 Pat Brown The Willamettans
2006 Leona Wilcox* Hesperia
2006 Shirley Gauthier The Williamettans
2008 John Kinman The Willamettans
2009 Mike Parker Hidden Springs
2010 Stan Ricks The Willamettans
2013 Paul Kuntzmann Hidden Springs
2015 Mel Kanner The Willamettans
2017 Margie Cantlon Sun Meadow Family Nudist Resort
2017 Chas Cantlon* Sun Meadow Family Nudist Resort