AANR Online Meet and Greets

Click to view map
When:
March 16, 2023 @ 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
2023-03-16T17:00:00-07:00
2023-03-16T20:00:00-07:00
Where:
Online via Zoom
Contact:
Karen Lahey
AANR Online Meet and Greets @ Online via Zoom | Worley | Idaho | United States

oin us in community as often as you can every first and third Thursday via Zoom at
8 pm EDT , 7 pm CDT, 6 pm MDT, 5pm MST, 5 pm PDT.
 
Meet Fellow nudists and get a chance to chat.
Contact sigs@aanr.com to signup.
 

Topics vary each meeting.  If you don’t see a topic that you are interested in, we are willing to add new rooms. Just suggest them at the beginning of the meeting.

You will be added to aanr-sigs@googlegroups.com for announcements. Please add this email address to your contacts.  This is an announcement only address.  Please send questions and comments to sigs@aanr.com.
You do not need to register for each chat. Once you have joined the list, you don’t need to register each week.  Your name will be added to a google group that will be used to send out reminders for these chats.  Only the volunteer leaders of this group will be able to see your emails. Your email addresses will never be shared.  If you wish to opt out of receiving future messages from the group, simply send an email to
aanr-sigs+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com.
 
This group is managed on Google servers by AANR Volunteer Leadership.  Please understand that AANR does not control the terms of service for Google Groups.  Please review Google terms of service at https://policies.google.com/terms?hl=en#toc-relationship more information.